Gulf Countries Healthcare Authority Licensing Services

WhatsApp +971 56 941 7456We provide assistance for following Health Authority Licensing and Exam Prep Material

DHA License

Dubai Healthcare Authority

Medical Professionals in Dubai must obtain a DHA license to conduct any healthcare activity in the city. The DHA is the regulatory authority for the Dubai healthcare sector.

DHCC License

Dubai Healthcare City

The Dubai Healthcare City is a parastatal designed for Dubai free zones. To work in the medical and healthcare free zone in Dubai, you must have DHCC License.

MOH UAE License

Ministry of Health United Arab Emirates

You must have the Ministry of Health UAE License to work in the medical field in Sharjah, Ajman, Ras Al Khaimah, Umm al Quwain, and Fujairah.

Haad License

Health Authority of Abu Dhabi

Any medical professional that would like to live in the UAE’s capital, Abu Dhabi, must sit for the Health Authority of Abu Dhabi (HAAD) license.

SCFHS License

Saudi Commission for Health Specialties

The SCFHS is designed for healthcare professionals who desire to join the healthcare industry in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

QCHP License

Qatar Council of Health Practitioners

Healthcare personnel who want to pursue a career in the medical field in the Emirate of Qatar must conduct and pass the QCHP examination to be permitted to practice in the country.

OMSB License

Oman Medical Specialty Board

Medical professionals must sit for the OMSB examination to obtain professional license to practice in any healthcare discipline in the Emirate of Oman.

NHRA License

National Health Regulatory Authority – Bahrain

Professionals in the healthcare sector who wish to pursue their careers in Bahrain must sit and pass the National Health Regulatory Authority (NHRA) exams to obtain a license.